How to revoke X-PRO access from existing users?
Overview
In XTEN-AV, Super admin and Admins can revoke X-PRO access from existing users by updating their user permissions from the User Management section. This helps control feature access based on changing roles or requirements.
- Click your profile icon in the top-right corner of the screen. Select Users & Groups Management.

- Select the user whose X-PRO access needs to be removed.
- Click on the gear icon, select Revoke X-PRO access option.

Related Articles
- How Can I Invite Someone to Join My Organization?
- How to Invite Field User?
- Can Admins Invite Multiple Users Simultaneously?
Updated on: 09/29/2026
Thank you!
