Articles on: Organisation and Group Settings

How to delete User and transfer their data?

You can delete users from your organization and transfer their data. Please follow some steps.

Click on the "Users & Groups Management" from the top-right profile area.

You can choose whom you can transfer the data of the deleted user then click on the delete option to delete the user.



Click on the Action button next to the user then select the delete option from the drop-down.



You can choose whom you can transfer the data of the deleted user then click on the delete option to delete the user.

Updated on: 10/10/2022

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!