Click on the "Users & Groups Management" from the top-right profile area. Once you click on it, click on the "User" option.

Click on the Action button in front of the user whose group you want to change.

Then click on the change user group option. Select the group from the drop-down menu in which you transfer the user.

Click on the change group button to save your changes.

Only Super Admin and Admin can change the user group.





Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!