How can users switch back from Field User View to Admin View?
Super admin has the right to switch back from from field user view to admin view. Super admin just need to change change your role to admin from field.
Step-by-Step: How to Change a User Role
- Click on your Profile Name (top-right corner). Select User and Group Management option.

- After clicking the User and Group Management option, you will be redirected to the Users section.

- Locate the user whose role you want to switch, then click the Gear icon.

- Under the gear icon, click on the Change User Role option.

- Select the new role and the appropriate Group from the drop-down menus.
- Click on Change Role to save your changes. Only Super Admin and Admin users can change user roles.

Related Articles
- Where Can Super Admins View X-PRO Access and License Allocation Details
- How to Delete User and Transfer Their Data
- How Can I Change the User Group
- How to Transfer Super Admin Access
- How to Revoke X-PRO Access
- How to Assign Approver Role
Updated on: 09/29/2026
Thank you!
