How to Revoke X-PRO access?
- Click on the profile icon located in the top-right corner of the screen.
- From the dropdown menu, select the User and Group Management option to proceed.

- You will be redirected to the User and Group Management page.
- Select the account for which you want to revoke the X-Pro access. Then, click on the Settings icon located on the right-hand side of the user’s name to proceed.

- Click on the Revoke X-PRO Access option from the dropdown menu that appears.

- A confirmation window will appear. Click on Confirm to proceed with the action.

Related Articles
- How Admins Assign X-PRO Access to Existing Users
- How Admins Assign X-PRO Add-on Access During User Invitations
- Where Super Admins View X-PRO Access & License Allocation Details
Updated on: 09/11/2026
Thank you!
