How to Delete a Group?
- From the dashboard, click the profile icon in the top-right corner. Then select User and Group Management.

- Under the Groups section, click the Action button next to the group you want to delete.

- After clicking on the gear icon, click on the Delete button.

- A confirmation message will appear informing you that all users and data from the group will be migrated to the default group. Click Yes, I am sure to confirm and delete the group.

Related Articles
- How to Edit Group Name
- How can I Change the User Group
- How to Create a User Group
- How to Change Currency for a Particular Group
Updated on: 09/01/2026
Thank you!
