Articles on: X-Pro Service

Can I recall an Agreement that has already been sent?

  • Navigate to the Main Dashboard, click on X-PRO, and then select the Service option from the menu.



  • You can view all created agreements in the Agreements section. Click on the name of the Sent agreement to open it in the editor.


  • Once the agreement is open, click the Recall button located on the right side of the page.



  • A confirmation pop-up window will appear. Click the Move to Draft button to proceed. The agreement will be recalled and moved back to the Draft stage, where it can be edited as needed.



  • Once you click on it, the agreement will be moved to the Draft section, where you can edit and update it as per your requirement.



Updated on: 10/07/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!