Can I move products between rooms?
You cannot move products between designs; however, you can move products between areas within your design.
To move products from one area to another, follow the steps below:
- On the Search & Add Products page, navigate to the relevant Area and select the products you would like to move. After selecting the products, a Move option will appear.

- Once you click on the Move option, a pop-up window will appear prompting you to select the Destination Area from the dropdown menu.

- After selecting the destination Area, click on the Move Products option to proceed with the transfer.

- Once you click on the Move Products button, the selected products will be transferred to the chosen Destination Area.

Related Articles
- How to Add Area in Design
- How to Rename Area in Search & Add Products Page
- How to Duplicate an Area on Search & Add Products Page
- How to Delete Area from Search & Add Products Page
- How to Remove Unassigned Area from Design
Updated on: 09/15/2026
Thank you!
