Articles on: X-DRAW

How to delete Area from Search & Add Products page?

You can delete an area from your design by following the steps below:


  • On the Search & Add Products page, click the dropdown icon next to the area you want to delete.
  • From the menu, click Delete Area.



  • A confirmation pop-up will appear with a warning that all products and information in the area will be permanently removed.
  • Click Delete to confirm.






Related Article


Updated on: 08/19/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!