How to Revoke Approver Role from User?

  • Click on the profile icon located in the top-right corner of the screen.
  • From the dropdown menu, select the User and Group Management option to proceed.



  • You will be redirected to the User and Group Management page.
  • Select the account for which you want to revoke the Approver role. Then, click on the Settings icon located on the right-hand side of the user’s name to proceed.



  • Click on the Revoke Approver Role option from the dropdown menu that appears.
  • This will remove the Approver role from the selected user.



  • A confirmation pop-up window will appear displaying a message that the user is not an Approver.
  • This confirms that the Approver role has been successfully removed from the selected user.



Updated on: 09/11/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!