Does XTEN-AV save draft card details if the update modal is closed accidentally?
XTEN-AV does not currently save draft card details if the update modal is accidentally closed before the information is submitted.
However, you can easily update your card details again by navigating to the My Profile section located at the top-left corner of the dashboard and selecting My Account.
Once the My Account page opens, you will find the Billing & Card Information option on the right-hand side, Clicking on this option will open a section where you can select Update Card Details and enter your updated payment information.
For detailed step-by-step instructions, kindly refer to the article below. https://knowledgebase.xtenav.com/en-us/article/update-card-details-1oim02j/
Related Articles
- How to Edit Billing Information
- How Can I Edit Account Details
- Where Can Users Access Invoice and Payment History
- Which User Roles Can Update Billing and Card Information
Updated on: 09/28/2026
Thank you!
