How can I delete a contact?
Overview
You can delete a contact from the Contacts if it is no longer required. Please note that this action is permanent and cannot be undone.
- From the XTEN-AV dashboard, click on the Contacts option.

- Locate the contact you want to delete from the list. Click on the gear icon then select Delete.

- Confirm the deletion to delete the contact.

Related Articles
- How to Create a User Contact
- How Can I Edit Client Contact Details
- How Can I Share a Contact with Other Users
Updated on: 09/17/2026
Thank you!
