Go to the proposal from which you want to delete the room. Under the 'Areas and Items' section, you can delete your room.

Click on the 'setting' icon for the room that you wish to delete.



Check the "Do you want to delete this room?" option and click on the 'Save' button to save your changes.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!